Get In Touch

Ben Julia,
Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
KC Esper,
Managing Editor
kc@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, Vice President
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Megan Apfelbach, Content & Advertising Manager
megan@ahlmagazine.com
Kelly Stapleton, Content & Advertising Manager
kelly.stapleton@ahlmagazine.com
Drew Thomas, Content & Advertising Manager
drew@ahlmagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro A. Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President
Kevin Warwick, Director, Editorial
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Topher Ellsworth, Director, Design
christopher@guerreromedia.com
KC Esper, Managing Editor
kc@guerreromedia.com
Lauren Keeling, Senior Designer
lauren@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Andrew Tamarkin, Production Assistant
atamarkin@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Healthcare Leader, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team