Contact

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales

Kyle Evangelista, President and Group Publisher

Ben Julia, VP of Sales
ben@guerreromedia.com

Publishing

Pedro A. Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero LLC.

Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com

Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com

Creative

Kevin Warwick, VP of Creative Production
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com

Frannie Sprouls, Editorial Manager
frannie@guerreromedia.com

Vince Cerasani, Senior Designer
vince@guerreromedia.com

Sheila B. Sarmiento, Senior Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
sheila@guerreromedia.com

Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Healthcare Leader, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, and Profile. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.