Get In Touch

Erin Malone,
Business Development Manager
erin@ahlmagazine.com
Joe Dixon,
Editor
joe@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Erin Malone, Business Development Manager
erin@ahlmagazine.com
Nika Corbin, Content & Advertising Manager
nika@ahlmagazine.com
Drew Thomas, Content & Advertising Manager
drew@ahlmagazine.com
Megan Apfelbach, Content & Advertising Manager
megan@ahlmagazine.com
Lauren Cavers, Content & Advertising Manager
lcavers@ahlmagazine.com
Abbey Cunningham, Content & Advertising Manager
abbey@ahlmagazine.com
Max Krevitz, Content & Advertising Manager
max@ahlmagazine.com
Kelly Stapleton, Content & Advertising Manager
kelly.stapleton@ahlmagazine.com
Brooke Rigert, Content & Advertising Manager
brooke@ahlmagazine.com
DiAmante Locke-Brown, Content & Advertising Manager
diamante@ahlmagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Joe Dixon, Editor
joe@guerreromedia.com
Caleb Fox, Design & Photo Director
caleb@guerreromedia.com
Lauren Keeling, Designer
lauren@guerreromedia.com
Cyndi Fecher, Editorial Director
cyndi@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Healthcare Leader, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team