Get In Touch

Ben Julia,
Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Joe Dixon,
Editor
joe@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Kyle Evangelista, Vice President
Jenny Vetokhin, Director of Business Development
jenny@profilemagazine.com
Rachel Miller, Director
rachel@guerreromedia.com
Kara Thomas, Associate Director, Strategic Development
Elif Negiz, Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Taylor Frank, Strategic Account Manager
taylor@guerreromedia.com
Drew Thomas, Content & Advertising Manager
drew@ahlmagazine.com
Megan Apfelbach, Content & Advertising Manager
megan@ahlmagazine.com
Kelly Stapleton, Content & Advertising Manager
kelly.stapleton@ahlmagazine.com
Brooke Rigert, Content & Advertising Manager
brooke@ahlmagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Digital Content Manager
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President
Joe Dixon, Editor
joe@guerreromedia.com
Lauren Keeling, Designer
lauren@guerreromedia.com
Cyndi Fecher, Creative Director
cyndi@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Healthcare Leader, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team