Get In Touch

Kemp Pile,
Managing Director
Kemp@GuerreroHowe.com
Danny Ciamprone,
Senior Editor
Danny@GuerreroHowe.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Kemp Pile, Managing Director
Kemp@GuerreroHowe.com
Megan Apfelbach, Content & Advertising Manager
Megan@AHLMagazine.com
Peter Castaldo, Content & Advertising Manager
Peter@AHLMagazine.com
Lauren Cavers, Content & Advertising Manager
LCavers@AHLMagazine.com
Abbey Cunningham, Content & Advertising Manager
Abbey@AHLMagazine.com
Mike Gortowski, Content & Advertising Manager
Mike@AHLMagazine.com
Max Krevitz, Content & Advertising Manager
Max@AHLMagazine.com
Erin Malone, Content & Advertising Manager
Erin@AHLMagazine.com
Fuad Salami, Content & Advertising Manager
Fuad@AHLMagazine.com
Kelly Stapleton, Content & Advertising Manager
Kelly.Stapleton@AHLMagazine.com
Olivia Tuttle, Content & Advertising Manager
Olivia@AHLMagazine.com
Alexis Widger, Content & Advertising Manager
Alexis@AHLMagazine.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Managing Director of Marketing
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
Danny Ciamprone, Senior Editor
Danny@GuerreroHowe.com
Joe Dixon, Editor
Joe@guerrerohowe.com
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
Caleb@GuerreroHowe.com
Lauren Keeling, Designer
Jonas Weir, Editor
Jonas@GuerreroHowe.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team